• D-156, Sector-7, 3rd Floor, Noida

Our Advisory Team

“Our Advisory Board provides high level intellectual and strategic guidance to the existing team. Its members are leaders in the world of think tanks, globally and in their own regions. All members of the Advisory Board participate in their personal capacity.”

Mr. Akhilesh Srivastava

Chairman of the Bitumen | Ex-NHAI Director

Roli Tripathi

Founder of MissMrsindia

Chhawi Asthana

Co-Founder of MissMrsindia

Amit Chauhan

COO of Consumer Voice

Jay Prakash

Technical Architect - Cognizant

Vishal Sharma

Product Manager - McKinsey & Company

Divaker Bhalla

Co-founder - PeProp.Money & WAFI MEDIA

PUSHING BOUNDARIES, TOGETHER | Explore your next opportunity

We’re glad you’ve gotten this far! We’re excited to meet you and hear about your potential project. We aim to get back to all enquiries within a couple of working hours.